2 comments on “iPad sucks!!

  1. You should try Android and Swype. Swype is extremely good input method for Android and I sometimes feel that it is better than even keyboard!. iPad default one is just a bullshit. And I read that TechCrunch said WordPress for Android is better than iOS’s.

  2. Android: I tried hard to find a good Android pad device but it turned out ipad is by far most advanced and economical pads in the market to date. the ipad is not that responsive so it is good for reading but it is very passive device. Swype seemed a bad idea until I used I pad. ipad key is the worst I can imagine: it is too big for thumb typing but way too small. and I cannot possibly edit scripts. I use an application “extended keyboard” where i can just type better.

Leave a Reply

